Posted June 9, 2017 11:00 am by Comments

Alibaba Group Holding Limited (NYSE: BABA) hosted an Investor Day on June 8-9, 2017.

Venue: Alibaba Xixi Headquarters, Hangzhou, China
Speakers: Jack Ma (Executive Chairman), Joe Tsai (Executive Vice Chairman), Daniel Zhang (CEO), Maggie Wu (CFO) and other members of our senior management team.

Video of key executive sessions:

  • Thursday, June 8: 2:15 PM China Time (2:15 AM U.S. Eastern Time)
    Presenters: Daniel Zhang, Chief Executive Officer; Maggie Wu, Chief Financial Officer

    • Strategic Perspective on the Alibaba Economy : Daniel Zhang, Chief Executive Officer
      Video Presentation
    • Financial Perspective and Guidance : Maggie Wu, Chief Financial Officer
      Video Presentation

Presentation materials of the day:

  1. Strategic Perspective on the Alibaba Economy
  2. Financial Perspective and Guidance
  3. Mobile Commerce – New Ways to Engage Consumers
  4. The New Retail Disruption – TransforM ALL
  5. Transform Marketing – How Brands Can Leverage the Alibaba Platform

Webcast of key executive sessions:

  • Friday, June 9: 3:45 PM China Time (3:45 AM U.S. Eastern Time)
    Presenters: Jack Ma, Executive Chairman; Joe Tsai, Executive Vice Chairman
    Webcast

Similar Posts:

Leave a Reply